Usher, Etheridge, Death Cab Rock Inaugural CD/DVD

Usher's 'Raymond' Due Dec. 21

Usher's 'Raymond' Due Dec. 21

"Change Is Now" Features Top Artists, Obama Speeches.

Stevie Wonder,, Melissa Etheridge, Jennifer Hudson, Death Cab For Cutie and Usher are among the artists featured on "Change Is Now: Renewing America's Promise," the commemorative CD/DVD set being released by Hidden Beach Recordings in association with the Presidential Inaugural Committee.

Several of the songs on the 18-track CD also feature excerpts from President-elect Barack Obama's speeches. The accompanying DVD includes eight of Obama's campaign speeches, starting with his announcement to run delivered Feb. 10, 2007 in Springfield, Illinois and ending with his election night victory speech in Chicago on Nov. 4, 2008.

Retailing for $30, the collection is available for purchase at the PIC's online store,, and at official inaugural events being held throughout Washington, D.C.

Here is the full "Change Is Now" album track list is:

"It's a New Day" -
"The Dream Is Real" - The Tony Rich Project
"All About the Love Again" - Stevie Wonder
"Can't Stop" - Ozomatli
"Peace Be Upon Us" - Sheryl Crow
"There's Hope" - India.Arie
"God is in the People" - Melissa Etheridge
"Change" - Lenny Kravitz
"Dreamworld" - Robin Thicke
"Pure Imagination (2009 version)" - Maroon 5
"Hush" - Usher
"Born For This" - BeBe Winans
"What Light" - Wilco
"Shed a Little Light" - James Taylor
"The Star Spangled Banner" -Jennifer Hudson
"Eternity (David Foster Live Strings Mix)" - Lionel Richie (Bonus Track)
"Grapevine Fires"- Death Cab For Cutie (Bonus Track)
"Changes" - Common (Bonus Track)

Read More: Billboard's Day-By-Day Inauguration Music Guide