Listen for Free: Rihanna, Adam Lambert, Lady Gaga

Rihanna Rated R

Three of the year's most anticipated albums drop this week, and you can hear them all right here for free. Check out the gritty 4th release from R&B diva Rihanna, the major-label debut from flamboyant "Idol" Adam Lambert, and brand-new songs from 2009's breakout star, Lady Gaga.

Rihanna: Rated R
Def Jam

No umbrellas this time; Riri lets it rain down on her darkest, edgiest and most confrontational album yet. The 13-song set features appearances from Jeezy, Slash and

Rihanna Chart History | More Rihanna Albums
Rihanna Rated R

1. Mad House
2. Wait Your Turn
3. Hard (feat. Jeezy)
4. Stupid in Love
5. Rockstar 101 (feat. Slash)
6. Russian Roulette
7. Fire Bomb
8. Rude Boy
9. Photographs (feat.
10. G4L
11. Te Amo
12. Cold Case
13. The Last Song

Adam Lambert: For Your Entertainment

The "American Idol" runner up plays second fiddle to no one on his new album. A host of superstar collaborators -- including Pink, Lady Gaga, and Rivers Cuomo -- help Lambert fly his fabulous freak-flag.

Adam Lambert Cover Story | Adam Lambert Photos
Adam Lambert for your entertainment

1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. A Loaded Smile
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
14. Time for Miracles

Lady Gaga: The Fame Monster

Originally intended for a re-release of her multi-platinum debut, Lady Gaga now considers the eight songs on 'The Fame Monster' to be her second official album. Beyonce guests on the sassy "Telephone."

Lady Gaga Photos | Chart History | Listen to 'The Fame'
Lady Gaga the Fame Monster

1. Bad Romance
2. Alejandro
3. Monster
4. Speechless
5. Dance in the Dark
6. Telephone (feat. Beyonce)
7. So Happy I Could Die
8. Teeth