Alicia Keys Confirms Beyonce, Drake Collaborations On 'Freedom'

Alicia Keys performs at the 2009 American Music Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on November 22, 2009 in Los Angeles, California.

Earlier this month, Alicia Keys told that since her album, "The Element of Freedom," was pushed back from Dec. 1 to Dec. 15, she used the additional time to work on possibly "the most exciting collaborations of my career yet." Now her label, J Records, confirms the album includes a duet with Beyoncé as well as one with newcomer Drake.

"Put It In A Love Song" features Beyoncé, while "Unthinkable (I'm Ready)" has background vocals by Drake. There's also the reggae-tinged "Love is My Disease;" the 80s-inspired "This Bed;" and first and second singles "Doesn't Mean Anything" and "Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart," which are at No. 18 and No. 41 on this week's R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, respectively.

"Element of Freedom" features production from Jeff Bhasker, Swizz Beatz, longtime collaborator Kerry "Krucial" Brothers and Drake's producer, Noah "40" Shebib.

In support of "Element," Keys is set to appear on "The Today Show," "Oprah," "Late Show with David Letterman," and "The View," among others, in coming weeks. Additionally, she will perform an intimate, sold-out concert in New York City on Dec. 1 (World AIDS day and the original release date of the album), with 100% of the proceeds being donated to the "Keep A Child Alive" charity. The event will be streamed live on YouTube at 8 p.m. EST.

Here is the tracklist for "The Element of Freedom:"

"Element Of Freedom (Intro)"
"Love Is Blind"
"Doesn't Mean Anything"
"Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart"
"Wait Til You See My Smile"
"That's How Strong My Love Is"
"Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)"
"Love Is My Disease"
"Like The Sea"
"Put It In A Love Song" (featuring Beyoncé)
"This Bed"
"Distance And Time"
"How It Feels To Fly"
"Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down"