New Neko Case Album Due In March

Neko Case will follow up 2006's "Fox Confessor Brings the Flood," the best-selling album of her career, with "Middle Cyclone," due March 3 via Anti-.

The 15-track collection boasts guest appearances from the Band's Garth Hudson, fellow Canadian singer/songwriter Sarah Harmer, M. Ward and members of Case's primary band the New Pornographers, Calexico, Los Lobos, Giant Sand, the Lilys and the Sadies.

"Middle Cyclone" was produced by Case and Darryl Neudorf and put to tape in Tucson, Ariz., Brooklyn, N.Y., Toronto and Vermont. The album's 12 originals are augmented by covers of Harry Nilsson's "Don't Forget Me" and Sparks' "Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth."

"Fox Confessor Brings the Flood" brought Case to a new level of commercial visibility, having sold 194,000 copies in the United States, according to Nielsen SoundScan.

Here is the track listing for "Middle Cyclone"

"This Tornado Loves You"
"The Next Time You Say Forever"
"People Got a Lotta Nerve"
"Polar Nettles"
"Vengeance Is Sleeping"
"Never Turn Your Back on Mother Earth"
"Middle Cyclone"
"Magpie to the Morning"
"I'm An Animal"
"Prison Girls"
"Don't Forget Me"
"The Pharaohs"
"Red Tide"
"Marais La Nuit"