Meat Puppets, A-Trak and Omarion Added to Summerfest Lineup

A-Trak, performs during Electric Zoo 2012 on August 31, 2012 in New York City.

Summerfest is adding to its already massive lineup for the Milwaukee-based music festival, with '90s rockers Meat Puppets and Cracker joining the mid-summer party, along with indie band Rogue Wave among others.

A-Trak, Umphrey's McGee, Omarion, JC Brooks & The Upown Sound, The Ivorys, Andrew McMahon and B.Smyth round out the newly added artists to the festival, being held over 11 days (June 26-30, July 2-7) on 11 stages at the Lake Michigan-hugging Henry Maier Festival Park.

They join previously announced headliners The Eagles, John Mayer, Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Tom Petty, Jason Aldean, Rush, fun., The Avett Brothers, Violent Femmes, Pitbull, NKOTB and Boys II Men.

Get more on the fest here and a breakdown of new acts below:

June 29Meat Puppets and Cracker (both U.S. Cellular Connection Stage)
June 30JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound (Miller Lite Oasis), Rogue Wave (U.S. Cellular Connection Stage), A-Trak (Uline Warehouse), The Ivorys (K-Nation l Cascio Interstate Music Stage)
July 2Umphrey’s McGee (Briggs & Stratton Big Backyard)
July 4Andrew McMahon (Uline Warehouse), B.Smyth (Johnson Controls World Sound Stage), Omarion (Johnson Controls World Sound Stage)