Justice Live Album ‘Access All Arenas’ Set For May Release


The month of the May is shaping as a big one for fans of French electronic dance music.

Justice will drop a live album “Access All Arenas” from May 6, a date that puts it just ahead of Daft Punk’s hugely anticipated “Random Access Memories”, which is due on a staggered international release through Columbia from mid-to-late May.

Even the two album titles are similar.

“Access All Arenas” is out on pre-order through iTunes from May 6, and its multi-format release will roll out in various territories in the following days, according to Ed Banger Records. The release will arrive via Because Music/Ed Banger through all the Warner Music affiliates around the world.

The live Justice album was known to be in the works when speculation spread online last year, though rumor incorrectly had its release slated for December 2012.
Justice, comprising Gaspard Augé and Xavier de Rosnay, exploded out of the blocks with their 2007 release “Cross”, a feast of house and electro which yielded the hit single "D.A.N.C.E." Relentless touring and their follow-up studio set from 2012, “Audio, Video, Disco,” confirmed their status as one of the big-players in electronic music.

The 14-track “Access All Arenas” was recorded on July 19, 2012 at Les Arènes de Nimes, as part of a global tour which lasted almost a year.

The track-list for “Access All Arenas” is below.
1. "Genesis"
2. "Helix"
3. "Phantom"
4. "Civilization"
5. "Canon"
6. "D.A.N.C.E."
7. "Horsepower"
8. "New Lands"
9. "Stress"
10. "Waters of Nazareth"
11. "Audio, Video, Disco"
12. "Encore"
13. "On'n'On"
14. "Phantom Pt. II"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.