Sheryl Crow, Keith Urban and More Join ACM Awards Presenters

Sheryl Crow
Paul Warner, Getty Images

Sheryl Crow performs during the Palace Sports and Entertainment's Come Together Celebration concert at the DTE Energy Music Theater on August 12, 2012 in Clarkston, Michigan. (Photo by Paul Warner/Getty Images)

Miranda Lambert, John Fogerty, Kacey Musgraves and other stars will present at the April 7 ceremony.

Sheryl Crow, Keith Urban and other stars will take the stage as 48th Annual ACM Awards presenters, the Academy of Country Music and dick clark productions announced on Wednesday.

John Fogerty, Miranda Lambert, Scotty McCreery, Kacey Musgraves, Jake Owen and Reba McEntire -- the event's longtime host -- will join the presenter lineup, alongside San Francisco 49ers quarterback Colin Kaepernick and TV stars Beth Behr of “2 Broke Girls,” Michael Chiklis of “Vegas,” Kaley Cuoco of “The Big Bang Theory,” Willie and Korie Robertson of “Duck Dynasty,” “omg! INSIDER” co-anchor Kevin Frazier, and “Entertainment Tonight” co-anchor Nancy O’Dell.

These presenters are in addition to previously announced presenters Tori Kelly and LL Cool J.

The awards ceremony will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton, who will also be performing at the ceremony. Other featured performaners include Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Jewel, Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Tim McGraw, George Strait, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town and the Band Perry.

The ACM Awards will air live from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, at 8 p.m. EST on CBS. The tape-delayed West Coast broadcast will air at 8 p.m. PST.