Warner Sound Live at SXSW: Watch Macklemore, Icona Pop and More Tonight at 9pm ET

Watch The Warner Sound's SXSW concerts live, March 12-14 at 9pm ET/8pm CT each evening.

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Paramore, Tegan and Sara and The Flaming Lips are just a few of the artists that will be performing live at The Warner Sound's South By Southwest showcases Tuesday through Thursday (March 12-14) and you'll be able to watch them all in a live video stream posted right here in the video window below (full schedule at the bottom of the page).

Full SXSW 2013 Coverage

The SXSW Warner Sound Showcases, for which Billboard is the official media partner, begin tonight (Tuesday, March 12) at 9pm ET/8pm CT with sets by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, Icona Pop, Blondfire, Charli XCX and Sirah.

The Warner Sound Showcases at SXSW: More Info

See below for the daily schedule and set times of Warner Sound Events that will be live streamed on this page each evening beginning at 9pm ET / 8pm CT.

TUESDAY, MARCH 12

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: 1:10am-2am ET / 12:10am - 1am CT

Action Bronson: 12:25am-12:55am ET / 11:25pm-11:55pm CT

Rockie Fresh: 11:35pm-12:15am ET / 10:35pm-11:15pm CT

Icona Pop: 10:40pm-11:20pm ET / 9:40pm-10:20pm CT

Blondfire: 10:00pm-10:25pm ET / 9:00pm-9:25pm CT

Charli XCX: 9:25pm - 9:50pm ET / 8:25pm - 8:50pm CT

Sirah: 9:00pm-9:15pm ET / 8:00pm-8:15pm CT


WEDNESDAY, MARCH 13


Paramore: 1:10am–2am ET / 12:10am–1am CT

Tegan and Sara: 12:05pm – 12:45pm ET / 11:05pm – 11:45pm CT

twenty | one | pilots: 11:10pm – 11:40pm ET / 10:10pm – 10:40pm CT

The Rubens: 10:20pm – 9:50pm ET / 9:20pm – 9:50pm CT

Skaters: 9:40pm – 10:05pm ET / 8:40pm – 9:05pm CT

Kitten: 9:00pm – 9:25pm ET/ 8:00pm – 8:25pm CT


THURSDAY, MARCH 14

The Flaming Lips: 1:45am – 2:30am ET / 12:45am – 1:30am CT

Alt-J: 12:40am – 1:20am ET / 11:40pm – 12:20am CT

The Joy Formidable: 11:45pm – 12:25am ET / 10:45pm – 11:25pm CT

Frightened Rabbit: 10:50 – 11:20pm ET / 9:50 – 10:20pm CT

Atlas Genius: 10:10pm – 10:40pm ET / 9:10pm – 9:40pm CT

Surfer Blood: 9:30pm – 9:55pm ET / 8:30pm – 8:55pm CT

Guards: 9:00pm – 9:20pm ET / 8:00pm – 8:20pm CT