Preview Pimp C's Posthumous Album With '3 Way Freak' Feat. Lil Wayne

Pam Francis/Getty Images
Pimp C poses for a portrait in Houston on July 25, 2001 in Houston, Texas. 

Pimp C's trill legacy will live on in in the upcoming album, Long Live The Pimp. This marks the first project with new material from late UGK rap legend -- who passed away in 2007 at the age of 33 -- in over four years.

The compilation will include collaborations between the Grammy-nominated rapper and Nas, T.I., Juicy JA$AP Rocky and Underground Kingz partner Bun B. The first offering titled "3 Way Freak" features a steamy 16 and unfiltered hook from Pimp. Lil Wayne also jumps on the track, which samples Mint Condition's 1991 slow jam "Breakin My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes)." 

Bun B Memorializes Pimp C With Final UGK Album

“This album is the culmination of years of work from not just me, but also the amazing artists and producers who contributed to make it happen," Pimp C's widow Chinara Butler said in a release. "It combines several of the ideas and projects my husband began before his untimely passing. We hope the Trill fans enjoy it."

Long Live The Pimp will hit the Internet (via Mass Appeal Records) on Dec. 4 and is available for pre-order on iTunes. View the tracklist and dial in to "3 Way Freak" below. 

1. “Long Live The Pimp”
2. “3 Way Freak” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Ain’t Said Shit” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Devin the Dude)
4. “Wavybone” (Feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, & Bun B)
5. “Spittin’ Game (Interlude)”
6. “Trill” (Feat. A’doni, Slim Thug, Esg, & Lil Keke)
7. “Bitch Get Down” (Feat. Bun B, 8Ball, & MJG)
8. “Payday” (Feat. Juicy J)
9. “Slab Music” (Feat. Lil Keke)
10. “True To The Game” (Feat. David Banner)
11. “Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)”
12. “To Lose A Whore”
13. “Friends” (Feat. Juicy J & Nas)
14. “Southside”
15. “Butta Cookies”
16. “Country Thang (Outro)”
17. “Twerk Something” (Feat. T.I.)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.