Talib Kweli Releases Free Album 'F--- the Money'

Talib Kweli 2014 BET Experience
Imeh Akpanudosen/Getty Images for BET

Talib Kweli performs onstage during the Acoustically Speaking event during the 2014 BET Experience At L.A. LIVE on June 28, 2014 in Los Angeles.

Just a month after releasing Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1, Talib Kweli has dropped another surprise album, F--- the Money.

Listen to Talib Kweli's New B-Sides/Rarities Album ft. Kanye West, Killer Mike & Yasiin Bey

The rapper revealed the new music on his website, kweliclub.com, where it’s available to be downloaded for free.

On Saturday, Aug. 15, he said that it had already been downloaded a million times. "Yall love free shit," he tweeted.

"People don't buy music, they'd rather stream and pay money to streaming companies," Kweli said of the free release on an Overtime segment during an appearance on Real Time With Bill Maher. "It's convenient. As horrible as it is, it's my responsibility to do something about it. It's not on the consumer to do something about the new business model."

"I don't think it's fair, but that's how it is," he added.

Check out the album’s title track, “F--- the Money,” and the full tracklist below.

Talib Kweli’s F--- the Money Tracklist:

1. “Gratitude”
2. “Leslie Nope”
3. “Nice Things”
4. “Echoes” (Ft. Miguel & Patrick Stump)
5. “Fuck The Money” (Ft. Cassper Nyovest)
6. “Fall Back” (Ft. Styles P & Nire)
7. “He Said She Said”
8. “Butterfly” (Ft. Steffanie Christi’an)
9. “Baby Girl” (Ft. Kendra Ross)
10. “The Venetian” (Ft. NIKO IS & Ab-Soul)
11. “Money Good”