Dr. Dre to Debut 'Compton: A Soundtrack' Exclusively on Beats 1 Radio

Chelsea Lauren/Getty Images for BET
Dr. Dre performs during the 2013 BET Experience at Staples Center on June 29, 2013 in Los Angeles. 

Dr. Dre's first new album in 16 years will make its debut on Apple Music's Beats 1 radio, the company announced Tuesday afternoon (Aug. 4).

Dr. Dre Announces 'Compton: A Soundtrack' Release Date & Pre-Order Details

Compton: A Soundtrack will stream exclusively on Apple Music from 6 to 9 p.m. PT on Thursday prior to the album's wide release on Friday. The legendary producer said on his Beats 1 show last week: "[The album is] going to be my grand finale."

See the album's track list below:

1. “Intro”
2. “Talk About It” (Feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. “Genocide” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. “It’s All On Me” (Feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. “All In a Day’s Work” (Feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. “Darkside/Gone” (Feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Loose Cannons” (Feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. “Issues” (Feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. “Deep Water” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. “One Shot One Kill” – Jon Connor (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. “Just Another Day” – The Game (Feat. Asia Bryant)
12. “For the Love of Money” (Feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. “Satisfiction” (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. “Animals” (Feat. Anderson Paak)
15. “Medicine Man” (Feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. “Talking to My Diary”