Trae Tha Truth Reveals 'Tha Truth' Track List; Premieres Problems & Lil Boss-Assisted 'Yeah Hoe'

Trae Tha Truth
Mo Korched

Trae Tha Truth

A week before the release of Tha Truth, Trae Tha Truth unveils the track list for his forthcoming album.

The 16-song effort -- due Friday, July 24 -- is laced with notable guest appearances by Future, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, Que, Jeremih, DeJ Loaf, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, J. Cole, Snootie Wild, Problem, Lil Boss and Don Primo.

In anticipation of next week’s release, Trae tha Truth releases his new single, "Yeah Hoe," featuring Problem and Lil Boss exclusively here on The Juice. Listen below (beware explcit content):

A few of the album collaborators and other rappers will be joining Trae Tha Truth at the eighth annual Trae Day in Houston on July 22. OG Maco, K Camp, OT Genasis, Nipsey Hussle, LIl Durk, Lil Herb and more will be taking the stage to perform at the event. The event will also offer the community free school supplies, immunizations, HIV testing and more.

Checkout the full track list of Tha Truth:
1. "Intro" feat. Lil Duval
2. "Tricken Every Car I Get" feat. Future & Boosie
3. "I Don't Give A Fuck" feat. Rick Ross
4. "Doin’ Me" feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. "Why"
6. "Never Knew" feat. Snootie Wild & Que
7. "Late Night King" feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. "Children of Men" feat. J. Cole & Ink
9. "Book of Life"
10. "Tryin' To Figure It Out" feat. Ink
11. "Determined"
12. "Yeah Hoe" feat. Problem & Lil Boss
13. "Criminals" feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. "What the Fuck is You On"
15. "I Can’t Feel You"
16. "Real" feat. DeJ Loaf