Listen to Talib Kweli's New B-Sides/Rarities Album ft. Kanye West, Killer Mike & Yasiin Bey

Talib Kweli 2014 BET Experience
Imeh Akpanudosen/Getty Images for BET

Talib Kweli performs onstage during the Acoustically Speaking event during the 2014 BET Experience At L.A. LIVE on June 28, 2014 in Los Angeles.

Talib Kweli dropped a surprise compilation of b-sides and rarities last night (July 7) called Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1.

Talib Kweli: My Life Was Threatened at Ferguson

The album, which includes collaborations with Kanye West, Killer Mike, Common, and Yasiin Bey (Mos Def), gathers together some of the highlights of Kweli's many mixtapes and guest appearances -- you can purchase it on Kweli's site, and listen to all but one of the its tracks below.

1. "Space" (prod. by Dave West)

2. "2000 Seasons" (prod. by Hi Tek)

Talib Kweli Calls Rachel Dolezal 'An Enemy' to the Movement For Racial Equality

3. "Bright As the Stars" (prod. by Ayatollah) 

4. "Wack N----z" [ft. Common, Kanye West & Consequence] (prod. by Kanye West) 

5. "Boomerang" [ft. NIKO IS, K’Valentine & Cory Mo] (prod. by Cory Mo)

6. "Ocean Song" [ft. Mela Machinko] (prod. by Rahki) 

Talib Kweli Talks Ferguson & Protests on 'The Nightly Show With Larry Wilmore'

7. "7:30" [ft. RES] (prod. by DJ Quik) 

8. "Fortfied Live" [ft. Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def) & Mr. Man] (prod. by Hi Tek)

9. "Tryin To Breathe" [ft. Killer Mike] (prod. by Midi Mafia)

10. "Distractions" (prod. by Oh No)