Tyler, The Creator Reveals 'Cherry Bomb' Track List

Tyler, The Creator
Julian Berman

Tyler, The Creator wearing items from his own line, Golf Wang.

Tyler, the Creator has revealed the track list for his upcoming album, Cherry Bomb.

Watch Tyler, the Creator's New Video for 'F---ing Young' and 'Deathcamp'

The rapper shared a photo of the track listing through Instagram on Saturday (April 11). It's slated for release across digital platforms on Monday (April 13) through Odd Future LLC.



A photo posted by Tylers Auntie (@feliciathegoat) on Apr 11, 2015 at 5:56pm PDT

Tyler, the Creator previewed songs from the upcoming set during his evening set at Coachella on Saturday. During his 50-minute performance, the 24-year-old California rapper -- who wore the same mask from his new album's cover art -- poked fun at Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg, and hurled F-bomb at Kendall Jenner.

Last week, he shared a double-header video for the new tracks "F---ing Young" and "Deathcamp." In "Young," a quirky/twisted love story, he gets high (with a balloon) and tries a daft skateboard stunt that would make the team from Jackass proud. Later, in a scene where Tyler gets tossed from a cinema, the tone changes and "Deathcamp" begins. Watch the clip below.

The 13-track Cherry Bomb is the follow-up to the Odd Future main-man's April 2013 release, Wolf, which peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200.

Here's the full track listing for Tyler, the Creator's Cherry Bomb:

"Find Your Wings"
"Cherry Bomb"
"Blow My Load"
"2 Seater"
"The Brown Stains"
"F---ing Young"
"Keep Da O's"
"Okaga, CA"