Listen to Killer Mike & MNDR's 'GTA V' Soundtrack Song 'Lock and Load'

Killer Mike of Run The Jewels performs onstage during the 2013 Pitchfork Music Festival
Roger Kisby/Getty Images

Killer Mike of Run The Jewels performs onstage during the 2013 Pitchfork Music Festival at Union Park on July 21, 2013 in Chicago, Illinois. 

Killer Mike, most recently of Run the Jewels, is appearing without his frequent partner-in-crime El-P on the newest Grand Theft Auto soundtrack. On the album's second single "Lock and Load," he teams up with alt-popper MNDR over a grungy, hard-edged beat courtesy of producers The Alchemist and Oh No.

Op-Ed: Killer Mike on the Problems Underlying the Chaos in Ferguson

GTA soundtracks have long been a source of one-off exclusive tracks from artists across genres, and this one, titled Welcome To Los Santos, is no different -- from dancehall's Popcaan to indie's Future Islands to hip-hop legend E-40, everyone has a place on the new collection.

Run the Jewels In the Studio With Massive Attack

Cop Welcome to Los Santos on April 21 via Mass Appeal -- check out the track list, and listen to "Lock and Load," below

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News