Eminem Releases 10-Disc Career-Spanning Vinyl Box Set

Christopher Polk/Getty Images
Eminem performs onstage at the 2014 MTV Movie Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live on April 13, 2014 in Los Angeles.

Eminem's had a pretty impressive outpouring over the past 15 years, from 1999's The Slim Shady LP to 2013's The Marshall Mathers LP 2. Now it's all available in a 10-disc vinyl box set, out today on Shady Records.

Watch Eminem, Paul Rosenberg, Dr. Dre & 50 Cent Discuss the Shady Records Story

The Official Eminem Box Set includes all of Eminem's studio albums, as well as the 8 Mile soundtrack and the Shady Records compilation from 2006, The Re-Up, for a total of $225. 

Here's the full rundown:

  • The Slim Shady LP (1999)
  • The Marshall Mathers LP (2000)
  • The Eminem Show (2002)
  • 8 Mile OST (2002)
  • Encore (2004)
  • Curtain Call: The Hits (2005)
  • Eminem Presents: The Re-Up (2006)
  • Relapse (2009)
  • Recovery (2010)
  • The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2013)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.