Big Sean to Release 'Dark Sky Paradise' Album on Feb. 24

Astrid Stawiarz/Getty Images

Big Sean visits 'Sway in the Morning' on Shade 45  at SiriusXM Studios on Dec. 16, 2014 in New York City. 

Big Sean is finally "done" with Dark Sky Paradise, and will be releasing his third studio album on February 24.

The rapper took to Instagram on Sunday to announce the album title and unveil the album cover. Sean also revealed collaborators on the album, including Drake, Jhené Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travi$ Scott, E-40, DJ Mustard, DJ Khaled, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi and more.
Dark Sky Paradise will also feature guest verses by Kanye West and Lil Wayne, according to Miss Info. Big Sean also previewed the album's Drake collaboration while in San Diego this past weekend. Unfortunately Drake can't be heard in the snippets of the collaboration (unless you count the "I'm" on the 11-second leaked snippet, below).

"I Don't F--- with You," featuring E-40, is the album's lead single. Big Sean released the song in September 2014, and it's since topped the rap charts.

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on