Lil Wayne's 'Sorry 4 The Wait 2' Mixtape is Out Now

Paras Griffin/Getty Images
April 26: Lil Wayne attends the Lil Wayne Visits Macy's at Lenox Square in Atlanta, Georgia. 

While Lil Wayne's long anticipated Tha Carter V still awaits a release date -- bogged down by feud with his record label Cash Money -- Weezy has delivered his Sorry 4 The Wait 2 to hold fans over. Listen to it here

Lil Wayne on 'Sh!t' Remix: 'Did My Time at Cash Money... But This Agent Ain't Free'

The 17-track set's a sequel to his 2011 mixtape Sorry 4 The Wait and includes appearances by Drake, Mack Maine, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian and others. It includes Wayne's takes on hot track remixes such as Beyoncé's "Drunk in Love," Rae Sremmurd's "No Type," Future's "Sh!t," and Bobby Shmurda's "Hot N---a." 

Lil Wayne vs. Cash Money: Can the Rapper Leave the Label He's Been With Since He Was 13?

Check out the full track listen and album art below. 

This media is not available on this platform.

Sorry 4 The Wait 2 Track List:

1. "CoCo"
2. "Sh!t"
3. "Trap House"
4. "Selsun Blue"
5. "Used to" feat. Drake
6. "No Type"
7. "Fingers Hurting"
8. "Hot Ni**a"
9. "HolyWeezy"
10. "Drunk in Love" feat. Christina Milian
11. "U Guessed It"
12. "Try Me" feat. Mack Maine
13. "Preach" feat. 2 Chainz
14. "Alphabet"
15. "No Haters"
16. "Admit It" feat. SNL
17. "Dreams and Nightmares"


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.