Nicki Minaj Releases 'The Pinkprint' Track List-- And It Includes Beyonce!

Nicki Minaj, 2014
Brian Bowen Smith

Nicki Minaj photographed on Oct. 6, 2014 at Siren Studios in Hollywood, Calif.

Are fans getting Flawless Part 2? It certainly seems that way.

Nicki Minaj just released the 19-song track list for the deluxe version of her highly anticipated third album The Pinkprint, and it comes with a big surprise: The album includes a collaboration with Beyonce (!!) called "Feeling Myself." The LP also includes guest spots from Ariana GrandeLil Wayne, Drake, Chris Brown, Meek Mill, Jeremih and Skylar Grey. 

The album, available for pre-order beginning today, will drop Dec. 15.