'Shady XV' Track List: New Songs & Classics From Eminem, 50 Cent, More

Eminem at Lollapalooza
Theo Wargo, Getty Images

Eminem at Lollapalooza 2014

For the 15th anniversary of Shady Records, fans will get a taste of old and new.

On Wednesday (Oct. 29), the label unveiled the track list for Shady XV, a two-disc album arriving Nov. 24. The first disc features 12 new tracks, including songs from D12, Yelawolf, Bad Meets Evil and Big Sean. Eminem serves as the project's executive producer and lends his rap skills to 10 new songs, including his latest single, "Guts Over Fear," featuring Sia.

Eminem Reveals Horror Movie-Inspired 'Shady XV' Album Cover

The album's second disc is a 15-track collective of the label's greatest hits, which includes two of the biggest records of the past decade: 50 Cent's "In Da Club" and Em's "Lose Yourself" -- both of which topped the Billboard Hot 100 for multiple weeks.

Check out the full track list below:

Disc 1 (Disc X)
Eminem, "ShadyXV"
Slaughterhouse (featuring Eminem and Yelawolf), "Psychopath Killer"
Eminem (featuring Kobe), "Die Alone"
Bad Meets Evil, "Vegas"
Slaughterhouse, "Y'all Ready Know"
Eminem (featuring Sia), "Guts Over Fear"
Yelawolf, "Down"
D12, "Bane"
Eminem, "Fine Line"
Skylar Grey, Eminem and Yelawolf, "Twisted"
Eminem, "Right for Me"
Eminem, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf and Trick-Trick, "Detroit vs. Everybody"

Disc 2 (Disc V)
50 Cent, "I Get Money"
D12, "Purple Pills"
Eminem, "Lose Yourself"
Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his and Stat Quo, "Cry Now" (Shady Remix)
Yelawolf featuring Kid Rock, "Let's Roll"
Slaughterhouse, "Hammer Dance"
50 Cent, "P.I.M.P."
Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks, "You Don't Know"
D12, "My Band"
Obie Trice, "Wanna Know"
50 Cent, "Wanksta"
Obie Trice featuring Nate Dogg, "The Setup"
50 Cent, "In Da Club"
D12, "Fight Music"
Yelawolf, "Pop the Trunk"
Bonus Track: Eminem, "Lose Yourself" (original demo version)