Lil Wayne's Rumored 'Tha Carter V' Track List Features Kanye West, Drake

Courtesy of Universal

Lil Wayne

Even though Lil Wayne's "Tha Carter V" won't be out for another few months, the rapper's newest album may already have a track list.

According to Rap-Up, the album's tracklisting surfaced after engineer Mike B. reportedly held a listening session, during which an attendee took a picture of the list of songs to be included.

Should the list be authentic, "Tha Carter V" will feature an array of guests. Game and Drake feature on a song together -- the intro -- while Kanye West contributes a verse to a song titled "No Answers."

Meek Mill, Future, Nas, Rich Homie Quan, Birdman, The Weeknd, Young Thug, Bun B and J. Cole may also appear on the album.

"Tha Carter V" doesn't have an officially-announced release date just yet, but at a show last weekend in New Orleans, Drake brought out the rapper and announced that the record would see a May 5 release.

Check the full track list below.

1. "Intro" feat. Game, Drake
2. "Flown" feat. Birdman, Future
3. "Kill 'Em" feat. Meek Mill
4. "KIRN"
5. "Not a Chance" feat. the Weeknd, Future
6. "No Answers" feat. Kanye West
7. "Interlude"
8. "They Ain't Wit Us" feat. Drake, Young Thug
9. "Tomorrow Ain't Tomorrow" feat. Rich Homie Quan
10. "Can't Trust 'Em" feat. Bun B, J. Cole
11. "Forty" feat. Future, Nas
12. "The End - Outro" feat. Birdman