Ashanti Reveals 'Braveheart' Release Date & Track List

Ashanti - 'Braveheart'

Ashanti's oft-delayed album, "Braveheart," will debut on March 4. The singer has unveiled the release date as well as the track list for the album. The 15-song effort, including Target exclusives, features guest appearances by French Montana, Jeremih, Rick Ross and Beenie Man.

Ashanti recently dropped a teaser for the video to the Bawse-assisted single, "I Got It." She's currently shooting one for her next single, "First Real Love," in Jamaica.

While placing the final touches on "Braveheart," Ashanti is writing music for the soundtrack to the upcoming 2015 "Tupac" biopic.

Check out the "Braveheart" track list below:

1. "Intro/Braveheart"
2. "Nowhere"
3. "Runaway"
4. "Count"
5. "Early in the Morning" feat. French Montana
6. "3 Words"
7. "Love Games" feat. Jeremih
8. "Scars"
9. "Never Should Have"
10. "She Can't"
11. "Don't Tell Me No"
12. "I Got It" feat. Rick Ross
13. "First Real Love" feat. Beenie Man/Outro

Target Exclusive:
14. "Bonafide Survivor"
15. "RIP"