R. Kelly Reveals 'Black Panties' Cover Art, Tracklist

R. Kelly's "Black Panties" was originally slated for a release this month, but it looks like the album's shiny new Dec. 10 release date could come to fruition, after the singer revealed the album's cover art and tracklist today (Nov. 19), according to Rolling Stone.

The cover art for the standard version of "Black Panties" (above) features a partially-masked Kellz using a nearly-naked woman as a cello, while the deluxe edition finds the singer surrounded by dozens of scantily-clad woman wearing -- you guessed it -- black underwear.

Meanwhile, the tracklist, which numbers 13 songs, includes a number of featured artists, including Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy. The deluxe version features four additional songs, with contributions from Migos, Juicy J and Future.

In typical R. Kelly fashion, many of the song names suggest needing a long shower after listening, including "Crazy Sex," "Every Position" and two (!) different songs named after a certain part of the female anatomy.

The R&B singer has been busy in the weeks leading up to the release of "Black Panties," guesting on Lady Gaga's second "ARTPOP" single "Do What U Want" (performing the song on "SNL") and on Justin Bieber's newly-released Music Mondays tune "PYD."

The full tracklist for "Black Panties" is below.

1. "Legs Shakin'" feat. Ludacris

2. "Cookie"

3. "Throw This Money on You"

4. "Prelude"

5. "Marry the Pussy"

6. "You Deserve Better"

7. "Genius"

8. "All the Way" feat. Kelly Rowland

9. "My Story" feat. 2 Chainz

10. "Right Back"

11. "Spend That" feat. Jeezy

12. "Crazy Sex"

13. "Shut Up"

Deluxe Version:

14. "Tear It Up" feat. Future

15. "Show Ya Pussy" feat. Migos and Juicy J

16. "Physical"

17. "Every Position"