Deluxe Edition for Eminem's 'MMLP2' Features Sia, Jamie N Commons

Eminem has revealed the details of the deluxe edition for "The Marshall Mathers LP 2," and it features a collaboration with Sia.

The bonus disc for "MMLP2" features five tracks, adding to the 16-track standard edition for 21 songs total, SPIN reports.

Sia, the subject of this week's Billboard cover story, will take a supporting role on the song "Beautiful Pain," while British blues rocker Jamie N Commons takes a turn on "Desperation."

The two singers join fun.'s Nate Ruess, Skylar Grey, Rihanna and Kendrick Lamar, who feature on the album's standard version.

"MMLP2" is scheduled for a Nov. 5 release and already features three top 20 singles on the Hot 100, including "Berzerk" (No. 3), "Rap God" (No. 7) and "Survival" (No. 17).

Check out a full track list for "MMLP2"'s deluxe edition below.

Standard Edition:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot (Skit)"
3. "Rhyme Or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "Asshole" (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

Deluxe Edition:

17. "Baby"
18. "Desperation" (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. "Groundhog Day"
20. "Beautiful Pain" (Feat. Sia)
21. "Wicked Ways"