Latin Music Week

Drake Releases Tracklisting for ‘Nothing Was the Same’

Jess Baumung

Drake has revealed the tracklisting for his anticipated new album, “Nothing Was the Same."

The 13-track studio set opens with “Tuscan Leather” and includes the works “Wu-Tang Forever,” “Own It,” and “Worst Behavior.”

As previously reported by Billboard, the outro "Pound Cake" features a collaborations with Jay Z, while producer and artist Detail appears on the track “305 to My City.” And that's it for the collabs.

Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same': The Billboard Cover Story

Drake had shared a handful of new tunes back in June. It'd seem the Canadian rapper has had a change of mind; "The Motion" featuring Sampha, and the J. Cole-assisted "Jodeci Freestyle,” don’t make the final cut.

A deluxe edition of the album will include two bonus tracks, “Come Thru” and “All Me.”

“Nothing Was the Same" is due Sept. 24 through Cash Money/Young Money/Republic, with singles "Started From the Bottom" and "Hold On, We're Going Home" advancing the set.

The album will feature two different covers, an illustration of the rapper as an adult and one, akin to Weezy's "Tha Carter III," as a child.

"Nothing Was The Same" tracklist:

"Tuscan Leather"
"Furthest Thing"
"Started From The Bottom"
"Wu-Tang Forever"
"Own It"
"Worst Behaviour"
"From Time"
"Hold On, We're Going Home"
"The Language"
"305 To My City' Feat. Detail"
"Too Much"
"Pound Cake' Feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2"

Bonus tracks:

"Come Thru"
"All Me"