Janelle Monae Reveals 'The Electric Lady' Album Cover & Tracklist

Janelle Monáe naming her second studio album, "The Electric Lady," is no joke. The songstress unveiled the cover artwork for the album, which features her dressed in futuristic attire as if she came from the latest “Star Trek” movie.

Monáe also revealed the official track listing for the album, which will include appearances from the likes of Prince, Erykah Badu, Miguel, Solange and Esperanza Spalding. Talk about a futuristic, R&B overload.

Janelle Monáe: The Billboard Cover Story

"The Electric Lady" drops Sept 10 but is currently available for pre-order at Amazon. Check out the track listing below.

Disc 1:
1. "Suite IV Electric Overture"
2. "Givin Em What They Love" (feat. Prince)
3. "Q.U.E.E.N." (ft. Erykah Badu)
4. "Electric Lady" (ft. Solange)
5. "Good Morning Midnight" (Interlude)
6. "PrimeTime" (ft. Miguel)
7. "We Were Rock & Roll"
8. "The Chrome Shoppe" (Interlude)
9. "Dance Apocalyptic"
10. "Look Into My Eyes"

Disc 2:
11. "Suite V Electric Overture"
12. "It’s Code"
13. "Ghetto Woman"
14. "Our Favorite Fugitive" (Interlude)
15. "Victory"
16. "Can’t Live Without Your Love"
17. "Sally Ride"
18. "Dorothy Dandridge Eyes" (ft. Esperanza Spalding)
19. "What An Experience"