B.o.B's 'Clouds' Features Taylor Swift, Chris Brown... and Morgan Freeman?

B.o.B's 'Clouds' Features Taylor Swift, Chris Brown... and Morgan Freeman?

B.o.B is doing his best to ensure no sophomore slump comes his way with an all-star lineup of features for his upcoming disc, "Strange Clouds." Revealed via Instagram on Monday afternoon (Apr. 9), the album calls upon stars from both the music world (T-Swift!) and film world (Morgan Freeman?) to make appearances on his upcoming album.

On the music side, the Atlanta rapper boasts music features from R&B stars ( Chris Brown, Trey Songz), singer/songwriters (Lauriana Mae), pop ( Ryan Tedder), fellow rappers ( T.I., Playboy Tre, Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne on the title track), and even giving a nod to the country genre with Taylor Swift on the track "Both Of Us." But perhaps the most interesting feature is opening the album with Morgan Freeman on the track "Bombs Away."

B.o.B Debuts 'Play The Guitar,' Feat. Andre 3000

His debut record, "B.o.B. Presents: The Adventures of Bobby Ray," topped the Billboard 200 in 2010 and featured other huge names like Bruno Mars, Hayley Williams and Rivers Cuomo. "Strange Clouds" arrives May 1 and includes the hit title track featuring Lil Wayne and his follow-up single, "So Good."

Here is the tracklist for "Strange Clouds":

1. Bombs Away feat. Morgan Freeman
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us feat. Taylor Swift
5. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena feat. Chris Brown and T.I.
9. Out Of My Mind feat. Nicki Minaj
10. Never Let You Go feat. Ryan Tedder
11. Chandelier feat. Lauriana Mae
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign feat. Playboy Tre
14. Castles feat. Trey Songz
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)