Listen: G.O.O.D. Music 'Cruel Summer' Snippets

G.O.O.D. Music, 'Cruel Summer': Track-By-Track Review

A week before the debut of "Cruel Summer" (Sept. 18), iTunes debuts snippets from the G.O.O.D. Music compilation album.

The 12-track album kicks off with R. Kelly on "To the World." Aside from Kellz, "Cruel Summer" features guest appearances by Jay-Z, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Common, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, DJ Khaled, The-Dream, Ma$e, John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Marsha Ambrosius, Chief Keef, Malik Yusef, and Jadakiss.

As we await for the arrival of "Cruel Summer," the camp's first single, "Mercy," moves up from No. 6 to No. 5 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart while "New God Flow" drops two slots from No. 99 to 97.

Check out the 'Cruel Summer' tracklist:

1. "To the World" - Kanye West, R. Kelly
2. "Clique" - Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean
3. "Mercy" - Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz
4. "New God Flow" - Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah
5. "The Morning" - Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D'Banj
6. "Cold" - DJ Khaled, Kanye West
7. "Higher" - The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e
8. "Sin City" - John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef
9. "The One" - Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius
10. "Creepers" - Kid Cudi
11. "Bliss" - John Legend, Teyana Taylor
12. "Don't Like" - Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss