Wiz Khalifa Unveils 'Cabin Fever 2' Mixtape Track List

Wiz Khalifa Unveils 'Cabin Fever 2' Mixtape Track List

Wiz Khalifa's oft-delayed sophomore LP "O.N.I.F.C." is slated for a Dec. 4 release on Rostrum/Atlantic, but the Pittsburgh MC is giving fans another mixtape in the meantime. "Cabin Fever 2," which follows last year's "Cabin Fever" tape, was bestowed with official artwork and a track list on Khalifa's Twitter feed on Sunday (Oct. 14).


The most noticeable guest on the "Cabin Fever 2" track list is Juicy J, who appears on five songs; the Three 6 Mafia rapper and Taylor Gang member has recently enjoyed a career revival courtesy of the single "Bandz A Make Her Dance." Other features on the 14-song offering are Problem, French Montana and Chevy Woods, while producers include ID Labs, Sledgren and The Invasion.

According to HipHopDX, "Cabin Fever 2" will hit the Web on Tuesday (Oct. 16) and 3:00 pm ET.

Khalifa, who is currently headlining the 2050 Tour with Taylor Gang, previewed his debut album "Rolling Papers" early last year by releasing the original "Cabin Fever" one month before the LP. The rapper recently performed "O.N.I.F.C." lead single "Work Hard, Play Hard" at the BET Hip-Hop Awards, and released the Weeknd-assisted album cut "Remember You" last month.

Here is the track list for "Cabin Fever 2":

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M I A feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem
5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I'm Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish
13. Tweak is Heavy
14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana