2019 American Music Awards

Kendrick Lamar 'good kid, m.A.A.d city' Album Snippets Leak

Kendrick Lamar, 'good kid, m.A.A.d city': Track-By-Track Review

A week before the release Kendrick Lamar's "good kid, M.A.A.d city" (Oct. 22), snippets of the standard edition of his major label debut album leak.

K. Dot has enlisted a few familiar names for both the standard and deluxe edition of "good kid, M.A.A.d city," including Black Hippy's Jay Rock, Drake, MC EIht, Anna Wise, Dr. Dre, and Mary J. Blige. The full-length includes soundscapes by Hit-Boy, Scoop DeVille, Just Blaze, T-Minus and more.

Check out (below) the tracklist of both the standard and deluxe edition of "good kid, M.A.A.d city."


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter (Prod. By Tha Bizness)
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe (Prod. By Sounwave)
3. Backseat Freestyle (Prod. By Hit-Boy)
4. The Art of Peer Pressure (Prod. By Tabu)
5. Money Trees (Ft. Jay Rock) (Prod. By DJ Dahi)
6. Poetic Justice (Ft. Drake) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
7. good kid [Prod. By Pharrell]
8. m.A.A.d city (Ft. MC Eiht) (Prod. By Sounwave & Terrace Martin)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) *Extended Version* (Prod. By T-Minus)
10. Sing About Me (Prod. By Skhye Hutch + Sounwave) / I'm Dying Of Thirst (Prod. By Like of Pac Div)
11. Real (Ft. Anna Wise) (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
12. Compton (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Just Blaze)


13. The Recipe (Ft. Dr. Dre) (Prod. By Scoop DeVille)
14. Black Boy Fly (Prod. By Rahki & Dawaun Parker)
15. Now Or Never (Ft. Mary J. Blige) (Prod. By Jack Splash)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Prod. By T-Minus)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.