Nicki Minaj 'The Re-Up' Track List: Lil Wayne, Ciara Featured

Nicki Minaj 'The Re-Up' Track List: Lil Wayne, Ciara Featured

Nicki Minaj has claimed the month of November as her own. As the release date of "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded -- The Re-Up," quickly approaches, the singer-rapstress reveals the album's track list via iTunes.

The double-disc project will include original "Roman Reloaded" songs and new material with guest appearances by Parker, Lil Wayne, Ciara, Tyga, Thomas Brinx, and Cassie.

"The Re-Up" will also include a 90-minute DVD featuring behind the scenes footage, according to Rap-Up.

Check out the full "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded -- The Re-Up" track list below.

Disc One
1. "Up in Flames"
2. "Freedom"
3. "Hell Yeah" (ft. Parker)
4. "High School" (ft. Lil Wayne)
5. "I'm Legit" (ft. Ciara)
6. "I Endorse These Strippers" (ft. Tyga & Thomas Brinx)
7. "The Boys" (ft. Cassie)
8. "Va Va Voom"

Disc Two
1. "Roman Holiday"
2. "Come On a Cone"
3. "I Am Your Leader" (ft. Cam'ron & Rick Ross)
4. "Beez in the Trap" (ft. 2 Chainz)
5. "HOV Lane"
6. "Roman Reloaded" (ft. Lil Wayne)
7. "Champion" (ft. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. "Right By My Side" (ft. Chris Brown)
9. "Sex in the Lounge" (ft. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. "Starships"
11. "Pound the Alarm"
12. "Whip It"
13. "Automatic"
14. "Beautiful Sinner"
15. "Marilyn Monroe"
16. "Young Forever"
17. "Fire Burns"
18. "Gun Shot" (ft. Beenie Man)
19. "Stupid Hoe"

As she readies the re-release of her sophmore album, Nicki Minaj is also giving fans a peek into her day-to-day with the E! three-episode reality special, "Nicki Minaj: My Truth." The first of three episodes premieres on Sunday (Nov. 4) at 10:30 pm EST on the E! Network.


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.