Rihanna 'Unapologetic' Track List: Chris Brown, Eminem Featured

She's definitely "Unapologetic," posing topless on the cover of her upcoming seventh studio album.

rihanna track list Two weeks before the release of her seventh studio album, in seven years, Rihanna revealed the track list to "Unapologetic."

Early this morning (Tues. Nov. 6), Rih Rih tweeted an instagram photo of a handwritten track list of the album. The 15-song full-length features her R&B Songs No. 1, "Diamonds," and guest appearances by Eminem, Future, Mikky Ekko, and her ex-beau Chris Brown.

Rihanna and Breezy's "Unapologetic" collabo, "Nobodies Business," arrives months after the release their much-discussed February remixes to "Birthday Cake" and "Turn Up the Music."

Two limited edition deluxe box sets of the full-length -- Diamonds Box and Diamonds Executive Platinum Box -- are available now for pre-sale on RihannaNow.com. The box sets feature exclusive images and accessories of the singer.

In celebration of "Unapologetic," Rih Rih will also embark on her 777 Tour on Nov. 14 on which she will perform seven shows in seven days in seven countries.

Check out the full track list of Rihanna's "Unapologetic."

1. "Fresh Out the Runway"
2. "Diamonds"
3. "Numb" (ft. Eminem)
4. "Pour It Up"
5. "Loveeeeeee Song" (ft. Future)
6. "Jump"
7. "Right Now"
8. "What Now"
9. "Stay" (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. "Nobodies Business" (ft. Chris Brown)
11. "Love Without Tragedy" / "Mother Mary"
12. "Get It Over With"
13. "No Love Allowed"
14. "Lost in Paradise"
15. "Half of Me" (Bonus Track)


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.