Gucci Mane Preps New 'Mr. Zone 6' LP, Announces March 22 Release Date

Following a series of well-publicized alleged mental issues and legal troubles, Gucci Mane, born Radric Davis, will be releasing an album titled "The Return of Mr. Zone 6" on March 22.

Gucci teamed with Drumma Boy for most of the production, as well as Southside and Zaytoven. Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman, Birdman, Wale, Master P, Webbie, 8ball, Rocko and Wooh the Kid are all featured on the set.

"This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin' in the first place," Gucci said via a statement. "It didn't really make sense to not have some of the people who've been responsible for some of my best street records behind me."

Videos for tracks "Mouth Full of Gold," "24 Hours" and "I Don't Love Her" are scheduled to be released in coming weeks. Additionally, Gucci will release exclusive tracks online via his website,

"This project is going to set the tone for the new decade and I can't wait for the feedback from the supporters, haters and everyone in between. I'm back, y'all."

Here is the tracklist for "The Return of Mr. Zone 6":

1. 24 Hours
2. Mouth Full of Golds feat. Baby
3. This Is What I Do feat. Waka Flocka & OJ Da Juiceman
4. Reckless feat. Cap & Chill
5. Shout Out To My Set feat. Wooh the Kid
6. I Don't Love Her feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. Better Baby
8. Brinks feat. Master P
9. Pretty Women feat. Wale
10. Pancakes Feat. Waka Flocka & 8ball
11. Hell Yeah feat. Slim Dunkin
12. My Year
13. Trick or Treat feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh the Kid & Waka


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.