Beyonce Performs New Song, '1 + 1': Watch

Billboard Bits: Beyonce Announces New Fragrance, Linkin Park Hits Studio

Beyoncé is undoubtedly having the best week ever.

Coming off of a breathtaking performance of "Run the World (Girls) at the '2011 Billboard Music Awards,' Bey' wrapped her tips around a mic for yet another performance. At last night's 'American Idol' Season 10 Finale, Beyoncé performed the opening track from her upcoming fourth album, " 4," titled, "1+1."

Scotty McCreery Wins 'American Idol' Season 10

"1+1" which Beyoncé said was her "favorite song" on "4," was not only written by The-Dream, but was a contender for The-Dream's third album, "Love King." Take a listen to both versions below. We're not mad that Terius lent Queen Bey' the heartfelt ballad.

Before stepping onto the 'Idol' stage, Beyoncé took to Facebook to release the tracklisting to "4," one track per hour. Her only feature on "4" goes to the man I've been waiting to hear from for a minute, Andre 3000.

1. " 1+1"

2. "I Care"

3. "I Miss You"

4. "Best Thing I Never Had"

5. "Party" feat Andre 3000

6. "Rather Die Young"

7. " Start Over"

8. " Love On Top"

9. "Countdow"

10. "End Of Time"

11. "I Was Her"

12. " Run The World (Girls)"

Beyonce's 'Till the End of Time' Single Leaks

If you pre-order "4" on iTunes now, you instantly get her opening track, "1 +1."