Big Sean Previews 'Finally Famous' with Kanye West, Kid Cudi & More

Big Sean Previews 'Finally Famous' with Kanye West, Kid Cudi & More

Big Sean has been working non-stop since he spit 16 bars to his mentor, Kanye West at Detriot's Hot 102.7 FM WHTD radio station in 2005.

Fast forward to six years later and a "Finally Famous" mixtape trilogy. Yesterday (June 7), Big Sean previewed his upcoming debut album, "Finally Famous," in NYC, before a crowd of hip-hop aficionados, label execs and artists such as DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Kid Cudi, Pusha T, Estelle, and 'Ye.

"What Beyoncé is to R&B, Big Sean can be to rap... And I apologize for being late, I had a throne to watch"

Before jumping into the first track, "Intro," of "Finally Famous," Big Sean humbly thanked his mother, close friends and industry support. "It's a story of a kid that followed his heart," Big Sean said of "Finally Famous," before he caught himself getting emotional.

"Finally Famous," is heavy with No I.D. production and includes features by Chris Brown ("My Last"), Lupe Fiasco ("Wait For Me"), Wiz Khalifa ("High" - greenery anthem, of course), The-Dream ("Live This Life"), and more.

Three favorites are "Don't' Tell Me You Love Me," his next single, "Marvin & Chardonnay," featuring Kanye West and Roscoe Dash and " Dance (A$$)," which samples MC Hammer's "U Can't Touch This" and is sure to be a club-anthem.

Sean closed the listening session by previewing bonus tracks from the iTunes/Amazon exclusive deluxe version of "Finally Famous," with tracks, "What Goes Around" and "Celebrity," featuring Dwele.

Check out the tracklist to "Finally Famous," debuting June 28.

1. "Intro"
2. "I Do It"
3. "My Last" featuring Chris Brown

4. "Don't Tell Me You Love Me"
5. "Wait For Me" featuring Lupe Fiasco
6. "Marvin & Chardonnay" featuring Kanye West and Roscoe Dash
7. "Dance (A$$)"
8. "Get It (DT)"
9. "Memories (Part II)" featuring John Legend
10. "High" featuring Wiz Khalifa and Chiddy Bang
11. "Live This Life" featuring The-Dream
12."So Much More"

Bonus Tracks
13. "What Goes Around"
14. "Celebrity" featuring Dwele
15. "My House"
16. "100 Keys" featuring Rick Ross & Pusha T (Wish he would have played!)