Mary J. Blige Debuts New Song at 2011 BET Awards: Watch

Mary flanked by Jadakiss and PJ Khalid at the 2011 BET Awards on June 26 at L.A.'s Shrine Auditorium.

Mary J. Blige opened the 2011 BET Awards last night (June 26), performing vintage songs such as "You Bring Me Joy" and "Real Love." Mary then brought out her first guest Anita Baker to perform the classic, "Caught Up in the Rapture."

Chris Brown Wins Big At BET Awards

Mary J. Blige ended her set by debuting her track "It Ain't Over Till It's Over," off DJ Khaled's forthcoming album, "We the Best Forever" (July 19). Khaled and a very dapper Jadakiss joined on stage. Other featured rapper on "It Ain't Over Till It's Over," Fabolous, wasn't in attendance.

Mary J. Blige isn't the only notable artist on Khaled's "We the Best Forever." Khaled always delivers big names for ticket sales and tapes. Exhibit A below.

DJ Khaled's "We the Best Forever" Tracklist.

1. I'm On One Feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
2. Welcome To My Hood Feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
3. Money Feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris
4. I'm Thuggin Feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood
5. It Aint Over Til It's Over Feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. Legendary Feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole & Ne-Yo
7. Sleep When I'm Gone Feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. Can't Stop Feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. Future Feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. My Life Feat. Akon & B.O.B.
11. A Million Lights Feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) Feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka


The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to

To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.