Kelly Rowland's 'Here I Am' Track Listing Revealed

Kelly Rowland's 'Here I Am' Track Listing Revealed

While Kelly Rowland sits pretty at No. 1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart for her first single, "Motivation," the track listing for her third album "Here I Am" is revealed. In addition to Lil Wayne's guest spot, "Here I Am" features appearances by Big Sean, Lil Playy and Rico Love. The record will be available in both standard and deluxe editions on July 26.

Kelly Rowland Recruits Big Sean for Second Single, 'Lat It On Me': Listen

Standard Edition

1. "I'm Dat Chick"

2. "Work It Man" feat. Lil Playy

3. "Motivation" feat. Lil Wayne

4. "Lay It on Me" feat. Big Sean

5. "Feelin' Me Right Now"

6. "Turn It Up"

7. "All of the Night" feat. Rico Love

8. "Keep It Between Us"

9. "Commander"

10. "Down for Whatever"

Deluxe Edition

11. "Heaven & Earth"

12. "Each Other"

13. "Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)" feat. Lil Wayne

14. "Commander (Urban Remix)" feat. Nelly