Robin Thicke Reveals 'Blurred Lines' Album Release Date & Track List

As Robin Thicke's single, "Blurred Lines," sits pretty at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, the singer announces the release date for his sixth studio album.

The follow-up to 2011's "Love After War" will debut on July 30.

Aside from Pharrell Williams and T.I. ("Blurred Lines"), the album will also feature a guest appearance by Kendrick Lamar ("Give It 2 U").

The album's lead single of the same name springs from No. 6 to No. 1 on the Hot 100 this week, scoring Thicke his first Hot 100 No. 1.

"I am absolutely thrilled that 'Blurred Lines' has reached No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100," he says of the song's success. " I am so grateful to all  of my fans and am excited for them to check out the album when it drops in July. It is great that it is already being received so well."

"Blurred Lines" also climbs from No. 2 to No. 1 on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, to become Thicke's third R&B/Hip-Hop Songs No. 1, following "Lost Without You" (11 weeks, 2007) and "Sex Therapy" (two weeks, 2010).

Pharrell and T.I. performed "Blurred Lines" on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live' last night (June 13) and debuted a remake of the song's video specialized for Kimmel. Watch the parody below:

 Check out the full track list for "Blurred Lines" below:

1. "Blurred Lines" feat. T.I. and Pharrell 
2. "Take It Easy On Me"
3. "Ooo La La "
4. "Ain't No Hat 4 That"
5. "Get In My Way"
6. "Give It 2 U" feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. "Feel Good"
8. "Go Stupid 4 U"
9. "4 The Rest Of My Life"
10. "Top Of The World"
11. "The Good Life"