Beyonce Kicks Off Mrs. Carter Show World Tour

Kauffman/GoldenEye/Splash News

Beyonce goes through some sexy costume changes as she returns to the stage on the first night of her 'Mrs Carter World Tour' at Kombank Arena in Belgade, Serbia.

Surprisingly, the singer did not perform any new music

Beyoncé kicked off her Mrs. Carter Show World Tour yesterday (April 15) at the Kombank Arena in Belgrade, Serbia.

Besides opening her 24-song set with audio (not performance) of "I Been On," the latter part of her two-song buzz single, "Bow Down/ I Been On," the singer surprisingly stuck solely to old material for her first show.

Bey' blazed through her countless solo hits (from "Crazy in Love" to "Dance For You") while stunning concert-goers with eight wardrobe changes, most of which dazzled with sequins.

The tour comes two weeks after Bey' premiered her "Mirrors" Pepsi commercial, which teases a song "Grown Woman" to be featured on her forthcoming album. Beyoncé's next stop will be Zagreb, Croatia tomorrow (April 17) at Arena Zagreb. She begins the North American leg of the tour on June 28 in Los Angeles.

Check out the full setlist below:

1. "Run the World (Girls)"
2. "End of Time"
3. "Flaws and All"
4. "If I Were A Boy"/ "Bitter Sweet Symphony"
5. "Get Me Bodied"
6. "Baby Boy"
7. "Diva"
8. "Party"
9. "Dance for You" / Diplo's "Express Yourself" interlude
10. "Freakum Dress"
11. "I Care"
12. "I Miss You"
13. "Schoolin' Life"
14. "Why Don’t You Love Me"
15. "1+1"
16. "Irreplaceable"
17. "Love on Top
18. "Survivor
19. "Countdown
20. "Crazy In Love
21. "Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)"
22. "I Was Here"
23. "I Will Always Love You"
24. "Halo"