Kid Cudi Reveals 'Indicud' Album Artwork and Track List

Two weeks after teasing fans with album details during his SXSW Myspace set, Kid Cudi reveals the album artwork and official track list for his third studio album, "Indicud." The artwork and track list hit the 'net as soon as "Indicud" became available for presale on Walmart’s site yesterday (March 26).



The art work, which showcases flames outlined by a baroque-era frame, is a direct follow-up to a tweet Cudi posted last November.



Among the 18-song track list lies previously announced collaborations (Kendrick Lamar, Haim, A$AP Rocky) and the unexpected, Michael Bolton, who appears on "Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)."

Check out the full track list to "Indicud" below.

1. "The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi"
2. "Unf-ckwittable"
3. "Just What I Am" feat. King Chip
4. "Young Lady" feat. Father John Misty
5. "King Wizard"
6. "Immortal"
7. "Solo Dolo Part II" feat. Kendrick Lamar
8. "Girls" feat. Too Short
9. "New York City Rage Fest"
10. "Red Eye" feat. Haim
11."Mad Solar"
12. "Beez" feat. RZA
13. "Brothers" feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky
14. "Burn Baby Burn"
15. "Lord Of The Sad And Lonely"
16. "Cold Blooded"
17. "Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)" feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip
18. "The Flight Of The Moon Man"