Shania Twain to Release New Live Album, 'Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas'

Shania Twain onstage at the 2013 Billboard Music Awards in Las Vegas.

Shania Twain will release a new live album this year, capitalizing on her Las Vegas residency for a live set called Shania: Still the One Live From Vegas that will include a deluxe edition 18-track CD and DVD.

Watch Shania Twain's Anti-Family Violence PSA Video

The album will be out March 3 and will also include special limited edition bundles with a 11-inch by 17-inch commemorative poster with the fan's name printed on it and as a t-shirt. Check out the track list below. 

Shania Twain to End Vegas Run in December

Twain held a residency at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas for two years that ended in December. 

"This show has been a labor of love for over three years," Twain said in a press release. "It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!"

Shania: Still the One Live From Las Vegas Track List:

1. "I"m Gonna Getcha Good!" / "You Win My Love"
2. "Don"t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
3. "Up!"
4. "I Ain"t No Quitter"
5. "No One Needs to Know"
6. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
7. "Any Man of Mine"
8. "That Don"t Impress Me Much"
9. "Honey, I"m Home"
10. "(If You"re Not in It For Love) I"m Outta Here"
11. "Come on Over" (Acoustic)
12. "Love Gets Me Every Time" (Acoustic)
13. "Rock This Country!" (Acoustic)
14. "Today Is Your Day" (Acoustic)
15. "You"re Still the One"
16. "From This Moment On"
17. "Red Storm"
18. "Man! I Feel Like a Woman!"

1. Opening
2. "I"m Gonna Getcha Good!"
3. "You Win My Love"
4. "Don"t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)"
5. "Up!"
6. "Good, Bad and Sexy" (Interlude)
7. "I Ain"t No Quitter"
8. "No One Needs to Know"
9. "Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?"
10. "Any Man of Mine"
11. "Shania Style" (Interlude)
12. "That Don"t Impress Me Much"
13. "Honey, I"m Home"
14. "(If You"re Not in It For Love) I"m Outta Here"
15. "Carrie Anne"
16. "Come on Over"
17. "Love Gets Me Every Time"
18. "Rock This Country!"
19. "Today Is Your Day"
20. "Black Horse, White Horse" (Interlude)
21. "You"re Still the One"
22. "From This Moment On"
23. "Red Storm" (Interlude)
24. "Man! I Feel Like A Woman!"
25. "Rock This Country!" (Live From Calgary) -- Credits