Sara Evans performs at the CMA Music Festival

Sara Evans performs at LP Field on Saturday, June 7 during the 2014 CMA Music Festival in downtown Nashville.

John Russell/CMA

Sara Evans, Hunter Hayes, Maddie & Tae, Scotty McCreery and Kip Moore are all among the presenters announced for the first ever American Country Countdown Awards, joining hosts Florida Georgia Line at the Dec. 15 event. 

Hunter Hayes Talks Tattoo Your Name Tour, Collaborations & More During CMA Awards Week

Musicians Thomas Rhett, Chase Rice, Cole Swindell and Chris Young, as well as NASCAR’s Jimmie Johnson, Los Angeles Dodgers pitcher and 2014 National League MVP Clayton Kershaw, actors Terry Crews of Brooklyn Nine-Nine and Emily Kinney of The Walking Dead, and Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev will also present. 

The show will air live on FOX at 8 p.m. EST and PST with a tape-delay. 

Sara Evans Talks 'Frustrating' Lack of Women on Country Radio

The American Country Countdown Awards is based on country music's longest-running radio countdown show of 41 years, "American Country Countdown with Kix Brooks," and will honor country artists based on album sales and radio airplay. Kenny Chesney will be on hand to accept The Groundbreaker Award and Reba McEntire will accept the NASH Icon Award. Performers will include Kelly Clarkson, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood

Tickets to the American Country Countdown Awards, are available for purchase here.

The American Country Countdown Awards is produced by dick clark productions.