Brad Paisley to Debut New Single at ACM Awards

Jim Shea

Brad Paisley

Dierks Bentley and Sheryl Crow are set to perform together and Brad Paisley will show off his new single at this weekend's 49th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Other newly announced performers include Lee Brice, Tim McGraw and Darius Rucker. More presenters for the CBS telecast were also announced, including Guy Fieri, Trisha Yearwood, LL Cool J, Jewel, Olivia Munn and Chris O'Donnell.

Bentley and Crow will perform "I Hold On," off Bentley's new album "Riser"; Paisley will make the TV debut of his new single "River Bank" from his forthcoming album; Brice will perform his latest hit, "I Drive Your Truck"; and Rucker will perform "Wagon Wheel." Rascal Flatts will be performing "Rewind" at the ACM Fan Jam via live remote at the Mandalay Bay Events Center.

Paisley has been teasing "River Bank" in recent days, and posted a snippet of the playful track on Youtube.

They join previously announced performers The Band Perry, Shakira, Hunter Hayes, Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, and Keith Urban. Merle Haggard will be honored with a special tribute from George Strait and Miranda Lambert.

Lambert is co-leader in nominations this go-round, with seven including entertainer of the year, female vocalist and song of the year, for "Mama's Broken Heart." Tim McGraw also has seven. Urban is right behind Lambert with six nods, including male vocalist of the year. See a full list of nominees here

The ACMs air live April 6 on CBS. Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan are returning as co-hosts.