ACM Awards Lineup: Eric Church, Toby Keith, Lady Antebellum and Stevie Nicks Added

John Peets, Kristin Burns, Show Dog Universal Music

Eric Church, Stevie Nicks, Toby Keith

Country stars Eric Church, Toby Keith and Lady Antebellum with special guest Stevie Nicks have been added to the performers lineup at the 49th annual Academy of Country Music, The Hollywood Reporter has learned exclusively. The Academy of Country Music and Dick Clark Productions made the joint announcement Friday.

They join previously announced performers Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, George Strait, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line and The Band Perry. Bryan and Shelton co-host this year's event, broadcast from the MGM Grant Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 6, at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CBS.

Additional performers and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Lambert and Tim McGraw lead this year's crop with seven nominations apiece, while Urban is close behind with six. Shelton, Lee Brice, Taylor Swift and Kacey Musgraves follow with five nominations.

The Academy of Country Music Awards honors and showcases the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark and Barry Adelman serve as executive producers, with Bob Romeo for the Academy of Country Music.

Dick Clark Productions was purchased in 2012 by Guggenheim Partners, parent company of THR and Billboard.