Sara Evans Pushes Back 'Slow Me Down' Release to March 11
RCA Nashville

The album features collaborations with Gavin DeGraw, Vince Gill and The Fray's Isaac Slade

Sara Evans continues to plan ahead for a busy 2014, with the RCA recording artist revealing new details about her upcoming seventh studio album, "Slow Me Down." The release of the album will take place on March 11, and the disc features guest appearances from Gavin DeGraw, The Fray’s Isaac Slade, and Country Music Hall of Fame member Vince Gill.

Evans, who has peaked so far at No. 39 on the Hot Country Songs chart with the first single and title track, worked with producer Mark Bright on the disc. It’s the second time the two have collaborated, with 2005’s "Real Fine Place" being the first. “Slow Me Down” was picked by The 615 as one of the top 10 country singles of 2013.

Evans has also released a video that shows footage of her collaborations with DeGraw and Slade.


In addition, the songstress has revealed the cover art (above) and track listing for the 11-song "Slow Me Down," found below.

1. "Slow Me Down"
2. "Not Over You" (feat. Gavin DeGraw)
3. "Put My Heart Down"
4. "Can't Stop Loving You" (feat. Isaac Slade of The Fray)
5. "You Never Know"
6. "If I Run"
7. "Sweet Spot"
8. "Good Love Is Hard to Find"
9. "Better Off" (feat. Vince Gill)
10. "I Gotta Have You"
11. "Revival"

Fans can pre-order "Slow Me Down" by clicking here. The 615 has been tracking the progress of the album, and will have more reports over the coming weeks.