Stagecoach Festival: Photos Backstage and On-Stage
Jason Aldean

With first single "Take a Little Ride" already off to a fantastic start, Jason Aldean's fifth album has received a title, release date and official track list. "Night Train," the 15-song follow-up to 2010's "My Kinda Party," will roll into stores on Oct. 16 via Broken Bow Records.

"I feel really great about the songs we recorded for this album," Aldean said in a statement. The country star tapped longtime producer Michael Knox for "Night Train," which features guest spots from Luke Bryan and Eric Church on "The Only Way I Know." "There are some surprises on there that might raise a few eyebrows, and there's also some more traditional stuff too. I don't like being put in a box, and I think with every record, we've had a lot of variety…'Night Train' is no different," he says.

Country Countdown: Jason Aldean Begins Fast 'Ride' Up Charts

"Take a Little Ride" debuted at No. 12 on the Hot 100 last month, and has sold 413,000 copies since its release, according to Nielsen SoundScan. With 189,000 copies sold in its first week, the song notched the best-selling first week for a single by a male country solo act in history.

"My Kinda Party" served as a breakout for the Georgia native, going five singles deep and being named album of the year by the Country Music Assn. in 2011. Eric Church and Luke Bryan were among the opening acts on Aldean's My Kinda Party tour in 2011-12.

Here is the track list for Jason Aldean's "Night Train":

1. This Nothin' Town
2. When She Says Baby
3. Feel That Again
4. Wheels Rollin'
5. Talk
6. The Only Way I Know (with Luke Bryan and Eric Church)
7. Take A Little Ride
8. I Don't Do Lonely Well
9. Night Train
10. 1994
11. Staring At The Sun
12. Drink One For Me
13. Black Tears
14. Walking Away
15. Water Tower