Martina McBride 'Hits' Collection Will Include Unreleased Tracks
Martina McBride 'Hits' Collection Will Include Unreleased Tracks

Though she now records for Republic Nashville, the 1992-2010 portion of Martina McBride's career took place on RCA Records. The label will commemorate that history-making run with the release of "Martina McBride: Hits And More." The 20-cut collection, due out in stores on Jan. 17, stretches back to 1993's "My Baby Loves Me," and runs all the way through her final top ten for the label, "Wrong Baby Wrong." The set also contains three previously-unreleased cuts.

McBride has one of the most identifiable voices in music today. She is a four-time CMA Female Vocalist and GRAMMY winning recording artist with more than 18 million albums sold to date.

Hits and More includes such empowering songs as "Independence Day," "This One's for the Girls," and "Anyway," all of which have underscored her popularity as one of music's preeminent female vocalists.

Track Listing for Hits and More:

1. "My Baby Loves Me"
2. "Independence Day"
3. "Wild Angels"
4. "A Broken Wing"
5. "Valentine" (with Jim Brickman)
6. "Happy Girl"
7. "Whatever You Say"
8. "I Love You"
9. "Love's the Only House"
10. "Blessed"
11. "Where Would You Be"
12. "Concrete Angel"
13. "This One's For the Girls"
14. "In My Daughter's Eyes"
15. "Anyway"
16. "Ride"
17. "Wrong Baby Wrong"
18. "Surrender" -- New/Unreleased
19. "Straight to the Bone" -- New/Unreleased
20. "Being Myself" -- New/Unreleased