Weezer Announces New Album 'OK Human'

Shawn Murphy


Weezer will be releasing a new single this week and a new album by month's end.

The band's soon-to-be-heard new song, titled "All My Favorite Songs," arrives on Thursday (Jan. 21). The album it will appear on, OK Human, is set to drop on Jan. 29.

"Hold on to your hard drives," the band wrote on social media on Monday (Jan. 18). "OK Human, the new album, arrives 1/29."

"'All My Favorite Songs' the first song from the album will be out this Thursday, 1/21 at 12am ET. Limited vinyl will be available for pre-order on then too," they posted, along with OK Human's cover art and track list.

"p.s. Van Weezer is still coming out on May 7th," they added, referring to their previously announced other upcoming album, which the group has said will be in dedication to Eddie Van Halen.

See the OK Human announcement below.

Weezer's OK Human Track List:

1. "All My Favorite Songs"
2. "Aloo Gobi"
3. "Grapes of Wrath"
4. "Numbers"
5. "Playing My Piano"
6. "Mirror Image"
7. "Screens"
8. "Bird With a Broken Wing"
9. "Dead Roses"
10. "Everything Happens for a Reason"
11. "Here Comes the Rain"
12. "La Brea Tar Pits"