The Devil Wears Prada Announce New Album 'The Act': See Cover & Track List

The Devil Wears Prada
Courtesy of Atom Splitter PR

The Devil Wears Prada

A day after teasing fans with an intense video teaser, The Devil Wears Prada have revealed the meaning behind the cryptic clip: They will release a new album Oct. 11.

The Christian metal band also shared the cover artwork and track list for The Act, their debut on Solid State Records. It's the Ohio group's first release since 2016's Transit Blues.

Pre-orders for the 12-track album are now live here.

The track list:
1. Switchblade 
2. Lines of Your Hands 
3. Chemical 
4. Wave of Youth 
5. Please Say No 
6. The Thread 
7. Numb 
8. Isn't It Strange? 
9. Diamond Lost 
10. As Kids 
11. Even Though 
12. Spiderhead