Guns N' Roses Announce 2020 Worldwide Stadium Tour Dates: See Where They're Headed

Guns N Roses
Katarina Benzova

Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses have announced a series of 2020 summer tour dates today (Feb. 3).

The Guns N’ Roses 2020 Tour will make stops in Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Lisbon, London, Prague and more.

Guns N' Roses have also announced that Smashing Pumpkins will join them on select dates for the summer tour. Smashing Pumpkins will join the tour at stops in Philadelphia, Detroit, Toronto, Boston, Washington, DC and East Rutherford, N.J.

Citi cardmembers can access presale tickets starting Tuesday, Feb. 4 at 12:00 p.m. local time -- visit www.citientertainment.com for details.

Tickets go on sale to the general public for North American dates starting Friday, Feb. 7 at 12:00 p.m. local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets are on sale now for previously-announced Latin America, South America, and European dates.

Check out the list of GNR's 2020 dates below, with the newly-announced North American dates in bold.

GUNS N’ ROSES 2020 WORLD TOUR:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Mexico City, MX

Vive Latino Festival

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

San Jose, CR

Estadio Ricardo Saprissa Ayma

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Quito, EC

Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Lima, PE

Estadio Universidad San Marcos

Friday, March 27, 2020

Santiago, CL

Lollapalooza

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Buenos Aires, AG

Lollapalooza

Friday, April 3, 2020

Sao Paolo, BR

Lollapalooza

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Bogota, CO

Estereo Picnic

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Guatemala City, GT

Estadio Cementos Progreso

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Punta Cana, DR

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Lisbon, PT

Passeio Martimo De Alges

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Seville, ES

Estadio Benito Villamarin

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Munich, DE

Olympiastadion

Friday, May 29, 2020

London, GB

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Saturday, May 30, 2020

London, GB

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Hamburg, GE

Volksparkstadion

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Solvesborg, SE

Sweden Rock Festival

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Vienna, AT

Ernst Happel Stadium

Friday, June 12, 2020

Firenze, IT

Firenze Rocks

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Berne, CH

Stade de Suisse

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Warsaw, PL

PGE Narodowy

Friday, June 19, 2020

Prague, CZ

Letnany Airport

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Landgraaf, NL

Pinkpop

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Glasgow, GB

Glasgow Green

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Dublin, IE

Marlay Park

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Milwaukee, WI

Summerfest – AmFam Amp

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Philadelphia, PA

Citizens Bank Park

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Detroit, MI

Comerica Park

Monday, July 13, 2020

Toronto, ON

Rogers Centre

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Washington, DC

Nationals Park

Saturday, July 18, 2020

East Rutherford, NJ

MetLife Stadium

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Boston, MA

Fenway Park

Friday, July 24, 2020

Minneapolis, MN

Target Field

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Chicago, IL

Wrigley Field

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Commerce City, CO

DICK'S Sporting Goods Park

Sunday, August 02, 2020

Seattle, WA

T-Mobile Park

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

San Francisco, CA

Oracle Park

Saturday, August 08, 2020

Los Angeles, CA

SoFi Stadium

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Atlanta, GA

Bobby Dodd Stadium

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Tampa, FL

Raymond James Stadium

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Arlington, TX

Globe Life Field

Friday, August 21, 2020

Indianapolis, IN

Lucas Oil Stadium

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Fargo, ND

Fargodome

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Missoula, MT

Grizzly Stadium

THE BILLBOARD BIZ
SUBSCRIBER EXPERIENCE

The Biz premium subscriber content has moved to Billboard.com/business.


To simplify subscriber access, we have temporarily disabled the password requirement.